link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Absolutely amazing !!
This product definitely does what it says on the bottle. It is VERY easy to use - dilute with warm water, tip onto patio and spread with a soft brush using a harder brush for the more stained areas. Let it dry and you will be amazed, like I was , at how effective it is. I am going to order some more for the decking, walls and paths. Much easier and less messy than a power washer and if you are on a water meter then it is very economical.
Reviewed by C Philpott, Swansea On 17th May 2018
This cleared the moss and dirt away
This cleared the moss and dirt away from the paving stones very efficiently.
Reviewed by Frank, Woking On 17th June 2014
It works very well!
I have used the stone cleaner several times over the last few years, it works very well.
Reviewed by Trevor, Dundee On 09th April 2014
Fabulous product
Fabulous product
Reviewed by Jeannie, London On 13th November 2013
Generally good
Generally good; does what it says on the container
Reviewed by Norman_210,   On 19th August 2013
Double purchase - Great Item
Worked well last year so we've gone with it again. Thanks
Reviewed by Janet-160,   On 19th August 2013
Done a great job
Done a great job
Reviewed by Michael102,   On 19th August 2013
Impressive item
I found the stone cleaner quite good
Reviewed by Eric,   On 18th August 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 
 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Customer Services
11-13 King's Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2018 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777
Cookie Control
We use cookies to make our website easier to use, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to keep in touch with you about your product selection and to invite you to revisit our site.
We also share anonymous information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
By continuing to navigate through this website (or by closing this notice) you acknowledge that you agree to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To learn more, view our privacy policy here.