link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Pages 1 2 
Excellent Product
Excellent product reduces the telltale suction mark on the windscreen. Members of my work team were impressed with this product that I have ordered an extra three for the company vehicles.
Reviewed by SPH, Newent On 08th June 2016
Does a good job
Does a good job, much better than the wind screen mount supplied with the Sat Nav. Using the mat mount reduces the obstruction to the drivers vision through the wind screen.
Reviewed by C Rushton, Oxted On 17th June 2014
Speedy delivery, mat in use and works very well
Speedy delivery, mat in use and works very well
Reviewed by Marilyn, Gloucester On 09th April 2014
An Excellent Product
An excellent product, I have tried several systems for mounting sat nav devices in a car, and this one is, by a big margin, the very best solution. Not only does it permit flexible positioning ideal on days when glare is a problem, but also permits the unit to be hidden away when not in use without the need to remove the suction pad. Super excellent !!!!!!
Reviewed by John_3,  On 12th February 2014
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
LOVE THIS PRODUCT , SAVES MY DASHBOARD FROM STICKY STUFF!!!
Reviewed by Thomasthom, London On 13th November 2013
Works better than I thought
Works better than I thought it would.
Reviewed by Barry, London On 13th November 2013
Good quality
Good quality
Reviewed by David, Selhurt On 13th November 2013
Excellent Item
Far better to have this mat for the sat nav than sticking it on the windscreen
Reviewed by George270,  On 19th August 2013
Brilliant piece of equipment
Brilliant piece of equipment. Keeps my sat nav very secure when in use.
Reviewed by Christine223,  On 19th August 2013
Truly genius!
Truly genius! Saves me breaking my back trying to stick the Sat-Nav onto the car screen every time I want to use it!
Reviewed by Roderick,  On 19th August 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Suite LM Lingfield House
Darlington
DL1 1RW
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777