link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Pages 1 2 
An excellent product
I had a big problem with condensation in my car as I do not have a garage. I had reservations how effective this product would be but it has exceeded all my expectations! An excellent product.
Reviewed by Richard Easylife, Exeter On 13th February 2014
I would highly recommend this product
I would highly recommend this product, it really works, no more mist on the car window screen.
Reviewed by Mandy, Liverpool, On 13th February 2014
Dehumidifier works extremely well
Dehumidifier works extremely well - no more water streaming down the inside of the windscreen!
Reviewed by Linda Easylife, Liverpool On 13th February 2014
Work exactly as advertised!
These are excellent especially on these cold mornings. They work exactly as advertised and save so much time in the mornings. No more having to wait for the windscreen to clear. Excellent!!
Reviewed by Joanne, Birmingham On 13th February 2014
Highly recommend it
My sister has had one for over 7 yrs. and she highly recommends it
Reviewed by Ian Easylife, Manchester On 13th February 2014
Great buy
Great buy, no more misted up windscreen. Works just like it says it will. Definitely recommend.
Reviewed by Brammer, Manchester On 13th February 2014
Brilliant!
Brilliant! We have bought one once before and it makes all the difference to the windows inside the car
Reviewed by Geoffrey Easylife, Worcester On 13th February 2014
Solved the problem
I have huge problem with condensation in my car and this solved the problem completely
Reviewed by Elisabeth, Woking On 13th February 2014
Simple and practical
My problem is a small amount of water getting past the boot seal and causing moisture in the boot which causes all the windows to steam up. I've had them installed for 2 and a bit weeks and they are coping well. The car is much less misted up when cold (I keep my car in a garage) and the one I have for the front windscreen sits on the dashboard okay. I have two ridges which give a centre tray area which is what it sits in. They come with attached stick on velcro strips so you can stick them to the dashboard if necessary. The rear one was in the boot for the first week and it worked okay and I have moved it up to the rear parcel shelf and it is doing a good job there but it is not secure so I have to reposition it every few days. They are made of a type of clay and I want to see how long they last with being dried out and reused. So far they are working well.
Reviewed by Robin, Sutton On 13th February 2014
Has made an amazing difference
Have only had it in the car for 3 days and nights but has made an amazing difference
Reviewed by Valarie,  On 12th February 2014
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Suite LM Lingfield House
Darlington
DL1 1RW
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777