link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Relieves my knee pain considerably
I find this Magnetic Knee Strap very helpful. I also find this strap relieves my knee pain considerably. Thank you.
Reviewed by Raju, Nottingham On 13th February 2014
Knee Straps are fantastic
I don't know how they work, but the Knee Straps are fantastic and I wish I could wear something like it round my hips.
Reviewed by Bassett, Liverpool On 13th February 2014
Very comfortable to wear
Very comfortable to wear and previous discomfort much less
Reviewed by Slaney, Manchester On 13th February 2014
They do what they are supposed to do
As far as I can tell, in the time I've had the knee straps, they seem to do what they are supposed to do.
Reviewed by Birbeck , Woking On 13th February 2014
These are good
These are good, we were ordering more after one successful set.
Reviewed by Donald, Woking On 13th February 2014
Knee pain reduced significantly
My wife has used these since they arrived and has found that her knee pain has reduced significantly.
Reviewed by John_3,   On 12th February 2014
Used in the gym
Used in the gym and on long walks and it relieves the pain well.
Reviewed by Jean-C, London On 14th November 2013
The best solution so far
This has been the best solution so far for my husbands bad knee and has enabled him to carry on working. An excellent product.
Reviewed by Frances, London On 14th November 2013
Really impressed with the knee strap
My husband was really impressed with the knee strap and said that it had enabled him to walk for longer without the need to stop for the pain to subside.
Reviewed by Denise R, London On 14th November 2013
The strap does exactly how it is described
The strap does exactly how it is described. I am very pleased, just wish it had arrived before my holiday.
Reviewed by Maggie . G, London On 14th November 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
11-13 Kings Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777