link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Pages 1 2 
Excellent
Does as it says, is lightweight and good value for money. Do note however the actual measurements are L49.8xW39.8xH9cm. The figures in the catalogue appear to have been taken from the box and not by actual measurement. This does not detract from it's usefulness and is an excellent intermediate step.
Reviewed by Sar=isfied customer, Bucks On 18th July 2015
Just the job!
Just the job - as I am visually impaired I can see the step clearly by the step being white
Reviewed by Stuart Easylife, Oxford On 09th April 2014
The step is ideal
The step is ideal, very good value for money, strong, lightweight and above all, safe. I got it as my husband is disabled and he feels much safer now and his sticks don't slip on the surface. All in all, excellent value.
Reviewed by Scott, Nottingham On 13th February 2014
It helps me get down the back door step a lot easi
It helps me get down the back door step a lot easier because I have knee problems especially in the winter.
Reviewed by Lynette, Liverpool On 13th February 2014
Very sturdy
Very sturdy , does what it says on the advert
Reviewed by Leslie, Liverpool On 13th February 2014
Good value
The item was as described and good value
Reviewed by James,   On 12th February 2014
Does exactly what is says
Does exactly what is says in your brochure and has made the outer step to my mother's conservatory easy-peasy!
Reviewed by Ronald.G, London On 14th November 2013
Good value for money
The half step was good value for money and has made it easier for my father getting in and out the back door
Reviewed by Lorraine, London On 14th November 2013
Perfect!
Would have 'done what it said on the tin' if it had been in one!
Reviewed by Peter_1234,   On 19th August 2013
does the job
does the job we bought it for excellently
Reviewed by Joseph22,   On 19th August 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Customer Services
PO Box 523
Darlington
DL1 9YA
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777