link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Spacious, bigger than I thought.
Just what I wanted to store quite a few items and free up drawer space. Spacious, bigger than I thought.
Reviewed by Ian Easylife, Manchester On 09th April 2014
Fit for the job
These are exactly what I expected, though I have not put them to use yet, they look like they are fit for the job of storing my excess bedding and clothes.
Reviewed by Gloria, Worcester On 13th February 2014
Ordering these bags again!
I will be ordering these bags again soon, as I need to put some things out in the shed , and I don't want to find them spoiled.
Reviewed by Dorothy,   On 12th February 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, excellent, useful and good size.
Reviewed by Alban, London On 14th November 2013
goodbye moths and hello nice clean sweaters
This is my second set. Couldn't do without the bags..................goodbye moths and hello nice clean sweaters and pillows.
Reviewed by Anthony, Crowley On 14th November 2013
Paul267
Excellent. very pleased with them. Already in used. Better than quite a number of other I've seen.
Reviewed by Excellent.,   On 19th August 2013
These storage bags are great
These storage bags are great - they have so many uses and are tough and sturdy.
Reviewed by Patricia-11,   On 19th August 2013
Good quality storage bags
Good quality storage bags, quite strong. Just what I was looking for, thank you.
Reviewed by Karen,   On 18th August 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
11-13 Kings Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777