link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Just what I wanted excellent,
Just what I wanted excellent,
Reviewed by Pamela, Nottingham On 13th February 2014
Heater is first class
The heater is first class. I've never had halogen heaters before. They heat well and give off a bright light too
Reviewed by Hans, Manchester On 13th February 2014
These heaters are really good
These heaters are really good. They heat up immediately, give out a good heat. Safe to use because of the cut-off switch which turns the heater off if its moved and comes on again when its in position. A great buy - two for one!
Reviewed by Block, Worcester On 13th February 2014
The halogen heater is excellent
The halogen heater is excellent
Reviewed by Johnston, Worcester On 13th February 2014
Arrived well packaged!
Arrived well packaged!
Reviewed by Wilson, Bristol On 13th February 2014
It has a nice design
Great way of heating a room and seems to be less costly than the usual ways. It has a nice design and looks tidy and smart.
Reviewed by Anne Easylife, Avon On 13th February 2014
Very efficient
Very efficient
Reviewed by Carol,   On 12th February 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money product works well with good safety feature
Reviewed by Peter,   On 12th February 2014
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 
 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Customer Services
11-13 King's Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2018 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777
Cookie Control
We use cookies to make our website easier to use, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to keep in touch with you about your product selection and to invite you to revisit our site.
We also share anonymous information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
By continuing to navigate through this website (or by closing this notice) you acknowledge that you agree to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To learn more, view our privacy policy here.