link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Pages 1 2 
Brilliant item did exactly as I hoped!
Brilliant item did exactly as I hoped....and cleared a large stain on a sofa that had been created by a five year old spilling juice.
Reviewed by Dorothy,   On 17th June 2014
Must not be without it!
Just ordered and received two more bottles after superb results with spilled red wine on tonal gold carpet, must not be without it.
Reviewed by Peter,   On 20th May 2014
Excellent product!
Excellent product, does what it said, removes stains.
Reviewed by Wendy Easylife, Cambridge On 14th February 2014
This is a truly excellent product!
This is a truly excellent product, it really does do 'what is says on the tin'. I would not be without it, it is quite remarkable, especially for carpets where it removes every bit of any stain, easily without hard rubbing or mopping up any excess water one would normally use to remove stains. You may require a couple of attempts for really difficult stains, but all in all I cannot praise it enough.
Reviewed by Pierce, Woking On 13th February 2014
The stain remover is excellent!
The stain remover is excellent! It does exactly as it states in the advertisement. I am really very pleased with this product.
Reviewed by Collette, Woking On 13th February 2014
I'm very happy with the results
The mattress looked much better after using the spray. I'm very happy with the results.
Reviewed by Roy,   On 12th February 2014
Removes all stains!
I used this on a mattress foam topper and it removed some but not all of the stain.
Reviewed by Helen  ,   On 12th February 2014
I was amazed at the result
I was amazed at the result. It certainly does everything stated on the advert.
Reviewed by Thelma, London On 14th November 2013
worked excellently
the stain remover worked excellently and was as good as claimed
Reviewed by Michael, London On 14th November 2013
it works, eventually.
I had to use the spray several; times, but eventually all the stains disappeared.
Reviewed by Ray.C, London On 14th November 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Customer Services
PO Box 523
Darlington
DL1 9YA
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777