link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Pages 1 2 3 
Great product
I am using it on my arm chair and it is doing a good job, completely changed the seat of my chair. I am not sitting on the floor any more!
Reviewed by Sarah, Oxford On 14th October 2014
Excellent product
Excellent, seat savers makes the seats more firmer.
Reviewed by Judith, Redhill On 08th September 2014
Our first seat saver has served us 7 years!
This is the second of these covers I have purchased. The first one has served 7 years in my wife's car, and I didn't hesitate in buying another one.
Reviewed by D W Hardman, Banstead On 17th June 2014
Saved buying a new settee
Made a big difference to the comfort of the cushions. Saved us buying a new settee.
Reviewed by Julie,   On 17th June 2014
The double seat and sofa savers are a brilliant!
The double seat and sofa savers are a brilliant idea. They work very well, and saved us buying a new sofa! Good value for money.
Reviewed by J Palin, Farnham On 17th June 2014
These are just what I needed for our settees
These are just what myself and my daughter in law needed for our settees. The price was very good as well.
Reviewed by Gail, Gloucester On 09th April 2014
Has greatly improved my posture
Has greatly improved my posture
Reviewed by Stephen Easylife, Liverpool On 24th March 2014
Does what it promises! Brilliant product!
Does what it promises! Brilliant product!
Reviewed by Teresa Easylife, Birmingham On 24th March 2014
Like having a new sofa!
Like having a new sofa!
Reviewed by Sue,   On 20th March 2014
Seems to have improved the firmness of my settee
Seems to have improved the firmness of my settee
Reviewed by Vic, Woking On 14th February 2014
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
11-13 Kings Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777