link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Very robust and sturdy
Very robust and sturdy for the wife to use, although a little heavy for her to move around. Gives perfect height for fixing light assemblies without craning neck. Ideal for painting at ceiling height.
Reviewed by Felipe, Colchester On 24th March 2014
Steps are nice
Really good to use. Steps are nice and wide. I feel really safe using them. I normally will not step on ladders but these are great.
Reviewed by Eileen Easylife, Woking On 13th February 2014
Very sturdy and solid
The ladder is excellent and just what we needed. Very sturdy and solid.
Reviewed by Michelle,  On 12th February 2014
Impressed with it
Rather heavier than expected for the small female in the house! no problem, removed the side handles now easier to move around
Reviewed by Anneliese, London On 14th November 2013
Brilliant purchase
Brilliant purchase and much safer than the set I had (which were good ones anyway). The side handles really help from the safety angle.
Reviewed by Andrew, London On 14th November 2013
A well-though-out product.
A well-though-out and designed product.
Reviewed by Thomasthom, London On 14th November 2013
Good Product
The ladders are heavy which is to be expected as they are stable and as an elderly person living alone I need that stability when using these steps
Reviewed by Shirley . F, London On 14th November 2013
Feel very safe on it
Very robust & easy to open & close. Feel very safe on it.
Reviewed by Keith.F, London On 14th November 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Suite LM Lingfield House
Darlington
DL1 1RW
© 2017 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777