link to basket
0
Item(s) CHECKOUT
Total: £4.99
 
Welcome Guest
Free Order Line: 0800 055 7766 | Support: 0303 031 0777
Welcome Guest

Product Reviews

Sort by
Filter by
Seal fix warning!!
Does what it says on the tin - BEWARE. My tin had directions in French & German, which includes the fact that it is harmful to aquatic organisms. This is a product that Easylife says is suitable for pond liner repairs - I think not, unless you want a fairly lifeless pond I've advised Easylife about this in June, but they are still advertising it as suitable for pond liner repairs.
Reviewed by Andrew, Workington On 28th August 2018
Seal Fix is a brilliant product
Seal Fix is a brilliant product.I have used it before and would use it again.
Reviewed by Keith,   On 17th June 2014
This stops the leaks!
I have leaks, I want them stopped, this stops them
Reviewed by Christopher, Brighton On 13th February 2014
it does what it says on the tin
As the saying goes - "it does what it says on the tin"
Reviewed by Kenneth, Newington On 14th November 2013
Successful product
Would appear to be doing the job I bought it for quite successfully
Reviewed by John, Camden On 14th November 2013
Stopped the leaks instantly
Stopped the leaks instantly in my barn
Reviewed by Debra L, London On 14th November 2013
topped a leak from my Gutter
The Sealfix done the job I I required it to do..Stopped a leak from my Gutter.
Reviewed by Archie, London On 18th August 2013
Will be ordering more of the same product
it has certainly made a difference in the areas that it was applied and I will be ordering more of the same product
Reviewed by Brian, London On 18th August 2013
Fantastic
Once I received the product and was able to use it the results were fantastic leak now gone away
Reviewed by Stuart, Carshalton On 18th August 2013
Excellent product.
Excellent product. I had been trying for 2 years to fix this leak, using new pipes, new rubber seals and mastic. All to no avail. Your Seal Fix Paste well fixed this annoying problem on my toilet flush pipe. Thank you
Reviewed by Richard, Boxhill On 18th August 2013
Stay In Touch

Email Us

 
 

Write To Us

 
Easylife Group Ltd
Customer Services
11-13 King's Terrace
London
NW1 0JP
© 2018 EasylifeGroup.com
 
pcidsspcidss
Easylife Group Ltd Registered Office 11-13 Kings Terrace, London NW1 0JP, Registered in England. Company registration no. 05221840 VAT no. 760918415.
Order Line
0800 055 7766
Customer Service
0303 031 0777
Cookie Control
We use cookies to make our website easier to use, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features, to keep in touch with you about your product selection and to invite you to revisit our site.
We also share anonymous information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
By continuing to navigate through this website (or by closing this notice) you acknowledge that you agree to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To learn more, view our privacy policy here.